U.S. Senator Marco Rubio

Elected 2010 (Term expires 2028)
Contact Senator Rubio:  https://www.rubio.senate.gov/
Tampa Office: 813-853-1099
Washington DC Office:  202-224-3041

U.S. Senator Rick Scott

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Senator Scott:  www.rickscott.senate.gov/
Tampa Office: 813-225-7040
Washington DC Office:  202-224-5274

U.S. Representative Anna Paulina Luna (13th District)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Congresswoman Luna: https://Luna.house.gov/contact
Pinellas Office: 727-000-0000
Washington DC Office: 202-225-5961

Florida Governor Ron DeSantis

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Governor DeSantis: www.flgov.com/contact-governor-2
Tallahassee Office: 850-717-9337

Florida State Senator Nick DeCeglie (District 18)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Senator DeCeglie :

Pinellas Office: 727-0000
Tallahassee Office: 850-487-5018

Florida State Senator Ed Hooper (District 21)

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Senator Hooper: Hooper.Ed@flsenate.gov
Palm Harbor Office:  727-771-2102
Tallahassee Office: 850-487-5021

Florida State Representative Adam Anderson (District 57)

Elected 2022(Term expires 2024)
Contact Representative anderson: Adam.Anderson@myfloridahouse.gov
Pinellas Office: 727-0000
Tallahassee Office: 850-717-5057

Florida State Representative Kimberly 'Kim' Berfield (District 58)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Representative Berfield: Kimberly.Berfield@myfloridahouse.gov

Pinellas Office: 727-000-0000
Tallahassee Office: 850-717-5058

Florida State Representative Berny Jacques (District 59)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Representative Jacques: Berny.Jacques@myfloridahouse.gov
Pinellas Office: 727-000-0000
Tallahassee Office: 850-717-5059

Florida State Representative Linda Chaney (District 61)

Elected 2020 (Term expires 2022)
Contact Representative Chaney: Linda.Chaney@myfloridahouse.gov

St. Petersburg office 727) 341-7385

Tallahassee office (850) 717-5061

Public Defender Sara Mollo (6th Judicial Circuit)

Elected 2020 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Public Defender Mollo: 727-464-6516

Pinellas-Pasco State Attorney Bruce Bartlett

Appointed 2020, Elected 2022 (Term expires 2026)
Contact State Attorney Bartlett: 727-464-6221

Pinellas County Commissioner Brian Scott (District 2)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Commissioner Scott: brscott@pinellas.gov
Clearwater Office: 727-464-3660

Pinellas County Commissioner (District 5)

Elected 2022 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Representative Latvala: clatvala@pinellas.gov
Clearwater Office: (727) 464-3278

Pinellas County Commissioner Dave Eggers (District 4)

Elected 2014 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Commissioner Eggers: deggers@pinellascounty.org|
Clearwater Office: 727-464-3276

Pinellas County Commissioner Kathleen Peters (District 6)

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2026)
Contact Commissioner Peters: kpeters@pinellascounty.org
Clearwater Office: 727-464-3568

Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller Ken Burke

Elected 2004 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Clerk Burke: kburke@mypinellasclerk.org
Clearwater Office: 727-464-7000

Pinellas County Property Appraiser Mike Twitty

Elected 2016 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Property Appraiser Twitty: www.pcpao.org/
Clearwater Office: 727-464-3207

Pinellas County Tax Collector Charles Thomas

Elected 2016 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Tax Collector Thomas: charlesthomas@taxcollect.com
Clearwater Office: 727-464-7777

Pinellas County Sheriff Bob Gualtieri

Elected 2012 (Term expires 2024)
Contact the Sheriff’s Office: www.pcsoweb.com
PCSO Office (non-emergency): 727-582-6200

Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections Julie Marcus

Elected 2020 (Term expires 2024)
Contact Supervisor Marcus: Election@VotePinellas.com
Largo Office: 727-464-8683

Pinellas School Board Member Lisa Cane (District 2)

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2022)
Contact School Board Member Cane: board@pcsb.org
Largo Office: 727-588-6300

Pinellas School Board Member Carol Cook (District 5)

Elected 2000 (Term expires 2024)
Contact School Board Member Cook: board@pcsb.org
Largo Office: 727-588-6300

Pinellas School Board Member Bill Dudley (District 6)

Elected 2018 (Term expires 2022)
Contact School Board Member Dudley: board@pcsb.org
Largo Office: 727-588-6300